SMCA Executive

SMCA President

Graham Santich

Graham Santich
Phone: 0408 336 458
Email: graham.santich@itvision.com.au

Senior Vice President

SCott Knight

Scott Knight
Phone: 0415 157 955
Email: scottyknight@hotmail.com

Junior Vice President

Paul Speering

Paul Speering
Phone: 00417 185 505
Email: pauls@asphalt.com.au

Secretary

John Griffin

John Griffin
Phone: 0419 948 762
Email: secretary@smcacricket.com

Administrator

Gary Hartman

Gary Hartman
Phone: 0402 851 957
Email: admin@smcacricket.com

Treasurer

Graeme Ashley

Graeme Ashley
P O Box 1009
Rockingham WA 6968
Phone: 0419 916 714
Email: treasurer@smcacricket.com

Umpires Advisor

Ray Howe

Ray Howe
Phone: 0407 774 044 
Email: rshowe1954@hotmail.com

Executive Committee

Ian Hale
Phone: 0409 688 319
Email: ianhale100@gmail.com

Mario Baeli
Phone: 0411 289 136
Email: mariobaeli@bigpond.com

Patron

Brian Waterer

Brian Waterer
Phone: 0416 176 593
Email: bwaterer@bigpond.net.au