Fines and Loss of Points 2018-19

7th August 2018

Following clubs did not update their office bearers before the Association AGM.
Bicton Attadale, Cannington Tigers, East Fremantle, Maddington, Piara Waters, SJ Blues, Willetton Crows. Each Club $100 fine

Following clubs did not have a representative at the Association AGM.
Kelmscott, Willetton Crows. Each club $100 fine.