Formula 15 Fixtures Released

by Gary Hartman

The Formula 15 fixtures have been released and can be accessed on the menu at left.

This season there is 8 teams in East Pool, each playing 5 matches. West Pool has 6 teams and play each other once over the same 5 playing dates.

Season starts on 4th December with the Grand Final on 22nd January being between the winner of each pool.

Go back