SMCA Notices
March 2020

Trophy Winners

Trophy winners 2019-20. Trophies to be present at the Windup.

Read more …

Brian Waterer Shield Champion Club

Cockburn have won the 2019-20 Brian Waterer Shield - is their 5th win since the inception of the SMCA. Phoenix finished second and Roleystone Karragullen third.

Read more …

Jim McKenna Medal

For the second season in a row there has been a tie in the Jim McKenna Medal.  Kodie McKrill from Leeming Spartan and CBC's Andrew Galbraith have tied on 16 votes. It's a hat trick for Galbraith who won the medal in 2017-18 and 2018-19.  Chad Forsyth (Leeming Spartan) and Mark Rice (CBC) tied for second with 15 votes.

Read more …