SMCA Notices

Ian Hale Medal

by Gary Hartman

Matthew Leipold of SJ Blues has won the 2023-24 Ian Hale Medal, Matthew scored 21 votes and was a comfortable winner over second placed Michael Mobilia from Roleystone Karragullen and Matthew Cust of Riverton Rostrata who both scored 16

Download votes spreadsheet

Go back